Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7630 ( 23 new within last week )

Camel Kamel Reds Cigarette Reviews

There are 14 Camel Kamel Reds Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
metalprodigyzak
2014-04-15
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Best smoke I've ever had. Super smooth. Great taste as other reviews have suggested. I'm paying about $2.90 a pack because the 50 cents off a pack are everywhere. But normally around here they are 3.40. So basically it's a he'll of a deal. I will not smoke anything other than kamel reds. They are the best.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Fat_Alberta
2014-02-09
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Smooth -- these things smoke smooth as Swiss chocolate and taste just as fine. The retro packaging is pretty nifty, too -- definitely gives off an old-timey vibe. They put off a strong buzz, too -- not as strong as those Natural American Spirit Periques I was smoking (those could obliterate me, but in a good way), but still strong. On the downside, though, these are difficult to find and they don't last very long (again, the last pack I smoked were those Natural American Spirits, so the difference stands out even more). All in all, the Kamel Reds are solid cigarettes, though the fact that I burn through them so quickly is a bit of a turn-off -- and the taste starts to degrade once you get down to the end of the cigarette, though I guess that holds true for all smokes. Might try these again if I can find another pack around here.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Benh
2013-03-12
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

My favorite cigarette! It has a smooth, yet rich earthy flavor. Gives me a very good buzz, too. The only downside is they are a bit pricy, but other than that, they are perfect!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tomz1099
2012-03-05
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Best tasting smoke Smooth full flavor A bit pricey but worth it. Hard to find. The taste and buzz are nice.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nathanf
2012-01-24
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I love anything Camel, regardless how you spell it! These, to me were a treat when I first discovered. Pricey, but a distinct flavor.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vulpes_Inculta
2011-12-22
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Kamel Red cigarettes have a very hearty, robust taste. They smoke slowly and pleasantly, coming in a beautiful off-yellow and deep red package. Paired with a domestic brew, especially Pabst Blue Ribbon or Coors leads to a wonderful combination; out of all the variants on Camel I've had I would have to say that these take the cake. Before this my brand was Marlboro Special Blend, but after having one of these I'm tempted to switch over.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jenbek
2011-10-13
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Best tasting and feeling cigarette i have ever purchased.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MikeB413
2011-08-17
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have to give these a 5 out of 5 overall, mainly because of how unique the taste is! out of my 7 years of smoking ive never tasted a cigarette like this one, and if a company can take regular tobacco and make it taste like this, I applaud! well done RjReynolds.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ledpeppers
2010-10-17
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

great cigarette tastes great, really smooth, pretty good buzz and there not to expensive

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
thatkidwhosmokes
2010-10-17
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

most of the reviews already posted here are pretty much on point. very unique taste even if you're already accustomed to smoking camels. but these are kamels, camel with a twist, and that's pretty much the best way i can describe the flavor. take the regular wonderful taste of a camel cig and add a twist of more spiced, earthy flavors and you've got a kamel red. first time i had these the buzz pretty much knocked me on my ass but after a few you get used to it and it's an enjoyable, relaxing buzz. good flavor and definately recommend if you're getting tired from the original camel taste and need a break. it's a genuine smoke and flavor that just can't be found in other smokes on the market today.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cigmaster7
2010-09-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

One of the best cigarettes I have ever had. The pack is very unique. The throat hit is very smooth and mellow. The only bad thing is they kinda are hard to find and cost a little extra, but they are worth it. Great cigarette!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
digapwny
2010-04-07
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

In all honesty, this is probably the best "normal" brand you can get. It's fairly easy to find. I normally smoke luxury cigarettes (Nat Sherman FTW) but if you just want a casual, smooth and quick smoke, this really does do the trick. The box design is very interesting and really draws you in. It took me two cigarettes to make up my mind about this brand. The first one I was unimpressed with, but the second (at a much later time) was what got me. It really does have a kind of spiced, earthy taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Symmetry
2010-01-29
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

One of my first cigarettes was a Kamel Red. It has a spiced, heady flavor that doesn't seem to get old no matter how many I have. They are particularly pleasant interspersed with Camel Wides Filters, for that nutty creaminess. I would buy a pack of these any day. Only $6.00/pack in Eugene, OR compared to $5.70ish for other Camels/Marlboros.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jroske88
2010-02-09
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Best cigarette period. After smoking royals, golds, filters, wides, been through em all. I have finally found a smoke that I was looking for. Its your everyday cigarette, smooth to finish strong enough to satisfy. Superior buzz, great aftertaste. Like a Red but 10 times smoother and hits like a royal but without the sweet taste that gets old. Provides the old school camel flavor you can't seem to find in these new smokes. 10/10

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You