Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7659 ( 17 new within last week )

Camel Reds Cigarette Reviews

There are 20 Camel Reds Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
weirdera
2014-01-17
Strong
Pleasant
Low

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
astraltears
2012-01-08
Very Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

Very strong, not as smooth as you would expect from a Camel, hard to find nowadays. Also its pricy, really not worth it unless you want your lungs to scream at you.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jainaa
2011-09-24
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

used to be a very good cigarette. went smoothly down my throat and taste was good. however now its fsc in finland, and it tastes like shit just like fsc marlboro

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
PARTYBALLZ
2011-03-31
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

First, let me start by saying that I am a Camel man in general. I am not a fan of really any marlboros, including reds. But the Kamel Reds are incredible. Very deep earthy taste, not full of chemical taste like marlboro is. I would highly reccomend these if you're looking for a change of pace. Very good cig all around.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
EricBM
2009-04-29
Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

These smokes have a very sharp tang to them with definitely caught my attention but wasn't all that good after I started to savor it more. The sour taste is so unique that I still recommend trying them once if you can find them just to see if you like it, but this is a cigarette that you'll either love or hate, so don't say I didn't warn you.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
seantheone
2008-12-06
Strong
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

These cigarettes taste not bad but not excellent either. I had defects in many of my cigarettes which left a disgusting powdery taste in my mouth and throat which was probably some junk coming through the filter. Other than that, these are only average, but nothing to be excited about.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smylex
2008-10-27
Very Strong
Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

I didn't like these at all. Too strong, and in a bad way. I've tried much better.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
alkoenig08
2008-09-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

My favorite smoke. Tastes almost like a Marlboro Red but incredibly smooth. Burns just as long as any Camel. Too bad I can only find them one place around where I live and the price is kind of high, but that could be the store. I have tried dozens of cigarettes trying to find the one that I could smoke more than one pack of and this is it. If only they were more readily available.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
I'llNeverquit324
2008-04-11
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Do they still make these smokes? Because I went up to this gas station and I said to the guy, "Can I get a pack of Kamel Reds?" The guy just looked at me like I was crazy, "You mean Marlboro Reds?" I said, "NO! Camel REDS!" He was like "I don't think they make those". So I just left. haha. But anyways, back to the review, I used to smoke these alot when I first started smoking, until most places I went to stopped carrying them. The cig is real strong, but the taste is pleasant" I give it 4 stars.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
CloudofSmoke
2008-02-04
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I like Marlboro reds just as much as these, but the Kamel Reds smoke way longer. They taste great, but the cost is a little high. The original Reds were made with Russian tobacco, but I'm not sure if they still are. That would make sense for how strong they are.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sakofben
2007-12-16
Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

These cigs are an alright smoke. You can tell that the tobacco is pretty high quality. If your running low on money i dont recommend these. one great thing about these is that they burn really slow (if you pack them they burn even slower). one of these cigarettes might last you 2 marlboros LOL (im being serious)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Malboroman
2007-10-26
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

When you buy these you basically just paying extra for the name, discount cigarettes are a much better value

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tom Ato
2007-10-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Really good cigarette, has great flavor and not a bad aftertaste. Pretty strong, yet still smooth. Bit pricey, though.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
EmphyzemaWOOHOO
2007-09-19
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Great cig, I just wish they were a bit cheaper. Definitely the strongest non-clove filter cigarette I've ever smoked. And yes, you can find them anyplace where they stock a lot of cigarettes, like where cigs are cheap, like Sheetz (a kickass regional gas station). Try them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Yanksox
2007-08-26
Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

Decent smoke, I like to change it up with this brand. But due to the very strong smoke and job it does on the throat I can't imagine making this part of my repertoire.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
homer676
2007-08-01
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

My friend turned me on to these and i have to say they are a very good smoke with low aftertaste

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
JordanW
2007-07-28
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

The best cigarette out there. Price is very high though, they cost around $5.50 a pack here....very great smoke though, no bad aftertaste either.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Eminent
2007-06-30
Very Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

Heavy smoke lots of tar, takes it's toll on your lungs right quick.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Joe Camel
2007-06-24
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

The first cigarette I started smoking. Taste great, smell great, but sometimes they can be a little harsh on the throat. However, they are still one of my favorite smokes but I've switched to the wides.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
DodgeDude
2010-01-30
Strong
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

Good cigarette, however I prefer the Marlboro Reds over these any day.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You