Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7533 ( 28 new within last week )

Camel Ultra Lights (Silver) Cigarette Reviews

There are 9 Camel Ultra Lights (Silver) Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tobaccosmoke1327
2013-03-13
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Kind of weak on the flavor side and not the biggest buzz. But overall a great flavor and not a bad price. I would reccomend this to someone looking for a light smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
donny20
2012-07-05
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I have been smoking for around five years now and I just bought my first pack of these the other day. My dad has always smoked Marlboro ultra lights and I never cared for them at all. But these on the other hand are wonderful! I prefer the taste of them more than any other smoke, and I have tried most all of them. They burn slow and are not so weak that it’s like you are smoking paper and chemicals like with Marlboro ultra lights. Just an FYI, in the US these are called camel platinum not camel silver.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nickajohn
2011-09-01
Medium
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

I switched from Camel Filter Regulars to Camel Silver about a year ago. I'm a chain smoker to the 7th power and it really wasn't that hard to switch over. But now that I have I can breath alot better and can taste my food now.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2010-10-19
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Not a bad smoke, I moved down to these from full flavor, then to lights, and now these. Bought a pack for a reasonable price and I am enjoying them quite a lot.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MarkBrown
2010-08-26
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Ive smoked camel ultra light 100s off and on for many years.Ive got a bad habit of switching back and forth cigs & snuff. But camel ultra light 100s dont make me hack like other brands.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
patriot46121
2008-07-03
Very Weak
Poor
High

 

Comments:

I've slowly come down from Camel full flavor to lights, and now to these. Not a bad cigarette for Light or Ultra Light smokers. They don't really have a taste, and they burn slow. Due to resent price changes on cigarettes, they are not worth the price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
reverb10
2007-08-30
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Tastes and feels just like a camel light, just less of a nicotine hit.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
thomw
2007-07-12
Very Weak
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

These aren't bad for an ultra light cigarette. The flavor is at least tolerable and there isn't much of that chemical and paper taste I've come to expect with ultra lights. The downside is I will try to drag too hard and get a headache.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Sotaka
2007-06-30
Very Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I had bought a pack of these last Christmas, very similiar to the lights just not enough nicotine.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You