Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7894 ( 16 new within last week )

Camel Signature Blend Mellow Cigarette Reviews

There are 11 Camel Signature Blend Mellow Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
chipperdipper
2010-07-01
Weak
Poor
High

 

Comments:

As in the name its a mellow cigarette but its extremely mellow and doesnt feel like their even nicotine in it.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jayisimmortal
2008-12-11
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Pretty good. Top ten definitely. Cool packaging and kinda cheap for a camel. I like 'em.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
thecigman
2008-01-01
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

idk they tasted good when i was blazed. they are actually melow like smooth i highly recomend them for stoners but i smoke parli lights regulary

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
PyroLogik
2007-10-18
Strong
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

Mellow? Let's think about the word HARSH. Really dry sheet tobacco with whatever flavorings they claim. It simply is worth driving around to different places to find a suitable BOGO. I wouldn't suggest you try this unless someone offers you one for free. Please smoke a respectable cigarette and forget this smoke which has only one purpose, to attract new smokers and school children to smoking for their future profit.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
BASSONICA
2007-10-16
Very Weak
Poor
High

 

Comments:

If you like cigarettes that taste like a mild cheese, than you must believe God loves you after these slightly revolting cigarettes. Good for those that want to quit smoking.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kushmaster
2007-10-13
Very Weak
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

I might as well have smoked nothing.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
EmphyzemaWOOHOO
2007-09-19
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Good smoke, not the best, but a decent light cigarette and not bad at all when you can find buy one get ones.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Daniel
2007-09-07
Very Weak
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

This cig is good for first timers , but if you already smoke i would'nt buy a pac they have a hint of flavor but not a enough , its like sucking in air when you smoke. but they are allright.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Calvicad
2007-08-29
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

I purchased these cigarettes because I've been intrigued by the Camel Signatures for quite some time. I smoked a few and they tasted like a mix of honey and sharp cheddar. Then a few more and i wasn't very happy, they were enjoyable whatsoever.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Calvicad
2007-07-08
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Great cig, Enjoyed it so much chained smoked good 10 of them, Great taste very smooth love it.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Eminent
2007-06-30
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

Decent blend of turkish and virginia tobacco. Camel really lets the virginia taste shine through with this blend. Which makes it almost sweet. Seems to burn rather fast however.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You