Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7708 ( 23 new within last week )

Camel Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 54 Camel Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
SavvLovesCamel
2014-05-10
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I have tried them all. Camel regular aka camel unfiltered is simply the best. Since I am a well seasoned smoker I rated these as strong as camel has Turkish tobacco mixed with a domestic blend which provides a very rich smooth mellow and robust taste. However if you are not seasoned you will probably find these very strong. The draw is perfect producing a healthy body. The flavor taste and aroma is a 10 out of 10. The quality of tobacco is much higher than in the filtered varieties. Which explains the higher price and the text on the back of the pack. You wouldn't suck on a woman's n*pple threw her sweater so why water down your cigarettes with a filter? These are the best cigarettes sold in America and thankfully the kind clerk by my house keeps them stocked fresh and the best price in town at 6.99 a pack

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hamsaamrikani
2013-10-31
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

This is the only time Ill actually write "American Classic", mostly because these are the only unfiltered cigarettes you can usually find at another great American Classic, 7-11. Great, smooth throat hit (tho they are unfiltered so ur lungs really wont be able to say the same), a too die for white burley blend delicately topped with some sort of vaguely floral flavor casing, and oc kick your ass levels of nicotine high enough to placate even the crankiest of chainsmoking meth addicts; downsides: death, slightly less painful death, extremely high pricing (ive actually seen them run for nearly $18 in some hotels), theyre good but no lucky strike, yo :l

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
robtoo
2013-04-20
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These Cigarettes Are Great,They Have A Lovely Strong Nicotine Hit When You First Light One Up And Make Me Feel Great After Smoking One,I Used To Smoke Silk Cut Purple witch i injoyed but no way as strong as camel witch are a great smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Russian Smoker
2013-04-20
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Good old-fashioned unfiltered cigarette. Pleasant, mild and sweet taste, undescribable aroma and very smooth smoke - you can inhale too deeply. A lot of nicotine. Sometimes I feel a bit of bitterness, because FSC ruined these great cigarettes. Camels are perfect after a cup of coffee.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
HadiZ Boomz
2012-10-07
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Its the best cigarette i have ever tried! Rich flavor, smooth draw and everything. Its simply a perfect cigarette. But the price? Its $12 in Singapore. A friggin fortune!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smokerman133
2012-08-17
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

found camel n/f have a great taste and was a very pleasant smoke..although they are pricey they are well worth every cent..strong and enjoyable to smoke highly recommend

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
SantoSubito
2012-08-17
Very Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Nothing really special about these taste wise. U/f Camels pretty much don't get anything wrong, but they don't do anything really well either. For the price I would skip these and get Lucky Strikes or save some money and get u/f Pall Malls

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2012-08-16
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I am revisiting this review. I still stand by my statement that Camel U/F is the best U/F cigarette on the market. They are classic in every way. Taste is there (but not like they used to be before FSC). I know I use FSC a lot in my reviews, but the taste has changed a lot. I used to rate these the highest in taste, now they are one notch lower. Still a good cigarette. Price is outrageous though. I went to buy a pack of these a while back after the tax increase happened, and I was shocked and said no thanks when it rang up at $8 a pack. I am not paying $8 per pack. I know that is cheap compared to some places, but it is expensive from where I am from. Is it worth the price for the quality? I would say maybe, but leaning towards no. These are damn good cigarettes, but only if you have the money, can handle the harshness and strength, and like loose tobacco in your mouth sometimes. Hey, it is tradition though. I would buy them again but only for special occasions and I mean very rare occasions.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
louisedixon91
2012-08-02
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Camel has a full smooth flavor, but the taste is great.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smokingPAman1990
2012-08-01
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Another one of those iconic cigarettes. Amazing quality and the nicotine hit is sensational. When I smoke these daily I tend to smoke so much less than when I smoke filtered cigarettes because of how strong they really are. Every time I buy a pack, I always bitch about the price, until I light one up then nothing else matters. By far the best product from RJ Reynolds and Camel. Downside is the risk of tobacco getting into your mouth due to the lack of a filter. They are called studs for a reason haha.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Yessir
2012-06-25
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Very good cig overall. Has a great taste and it's pure camel. Very strong if you take some big drags. Honestly thought it would be a lot harsher but it's actually pretty damn smooth. Produces a lot of smoke on them too. The downside is the size and how fast it burns. I was surprised to see how small the pack size was when I first bought it. The most recent cig I smoked only lasted 2-3 minutes and I was trying to make it last. It is also a little bit more expensive than the standard cigarette. I guess it's because of the more high quality tobacco it has compared to filtered cigarettes.Overall, a great cig. Those that are a fan of Camel and who smokes Camel regularly will love this cigarette.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Sgt.Pepper
2012-06-21
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Update to my comments. I still love these,months after months! New price : 5.20€ instead of 5€ (Marlboro Reds cost 5.27€ a pack -5€ for 19 >< pack of 20 of Camel n/f ). I have to say that I smoke JTI Camels, not R.J.R. (not avalaible outside USA), but they are perfect, fine taste, nice aroma, well made! Do yourself a favour : PICK UP A PACK !

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
PuffPuffPassOut
2012-03-08
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are amazing cigarettes. The best cigarette in my opinion (haven't tried lucky strikes yet due to them not being available in my country australia) These are obviously shorter than the filtered version. But make up for that in their strength, i've smoked almost every filtered taylor made and rolling tobacco (filtered and non filtered) around and these are the best of the best. The taste is AMAZING. Sweet virginia, aromatic turkish, its awesome. Hints of coffee and black pepper upon exhaling through the nose make this the perfect cigarette for the morning.. and rest of the day. extremely smoooth for an unfiltered cigarette... i've had ryo cigarettes (white ox, drum, champion ruby, golden virginia) that seem more harsh yet way weaker than these while unfiltered. The only problem i have with these is the burn time. for something so short they burn way too quickly... i usually get a good 5-10 minutes out of any other smoke.. but these.. no matter how slow i smoke them.. seem to always burn in under 4.. if only they were as long as pall mall.. they would be the perfect smoke. the price is fairly reasonable too.. 14.40 here in aus for a 20 pack (same price for a 25 pack of filters, but much higher quality) these are all i smoke now adays.. And the strength... i havn't got a buzz from any cigarette in months.. and upon lighting one of these... i finally managed to get that head rush ive been looking for again.. Absolutely amazing 6/5 highly reccomend you switch to these.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Luckylover
2012-01-17
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I live in the Philippines, and they don't sell them here. I had to bring back a few packs from Vietnam, and even for Vietnam they were expensive, about 60,000 Dong, or about 3 dollars, compared to the average 50 cents for a regular brand. The taste is extremely rich and has a very nice aroma while being smoked. These will give you a kick, I made the mistake of smoking one of these after a month of not smoking, and I couldn't even stand the buzz was so big. A great smoke, I would smoke them much more often if I had the chance.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
pmilander
2012-01-05
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

not bad but its no Lucky Strike!! A good smoke after a big meal but if Iam going to spend $$ on a N/F it will be a Lucky

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Sgt.Pepper
2011-11-12
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

A quality cigarette, Camel taste, fully enjoyable. One of the few brands which still offers non-filter cigarettes and the only American brand (In Belgium you can't find Luckies, Chesterifield or Pall Mall unfiltered...) It's on the pricey side but you pay for what you get: a qualty cigarette. Hard to find though.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
shipma2
2011-11-03
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

i dont really mind the price for what i get. i love these little buggers1 enough tar to make your lungs look like a tar pit . qne boy do they give off alot of smoke

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
chipperdipper
2011-07-20
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Other than Camel Crush and discontined Camel Frost these are the only good cigarettes Camel makes. They are expensive but just like Lucky Strikes they are worth it. As far as finding it, these are the only unfiltered premium cigarette you will find in a gas station. Smooth taste, burning time: alright, and make sure you get payed that day because its a hit outta your wallet.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kinesis
2011-07-16
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I'd only give it 5 stars if the price wasn't so high, but on occasion I'll treat myself to some of these classics. I keep a few packs on hand just incase these things grandfather.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
peace
2011-07-13
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I do not normally smoke unfiltered cigarettes, but these were very enjoyable. Strong taste with a great nicotine hit. Smooth draw with a pleasant aftertaste. The price is horrible, $8 per pack is out of my range. They also burn rather quickly after a few draws.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
morningglory
2011-06-03
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I had to give the price a 2 star rating only because these are more expensive than most other premade brands. I prefer to roll my own but sometimes that just isn't possible and that's when I buy Camels. They have a strong, rich, real tobacco taste that is very satisfying. I can see where some would find it too strong or harsh, but in time you get used to it and like it. Easy draw, lots of nicotine from the first puff, and enough tar to use your lungs as the next highway pavement source lol.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
iEye
2011-03-26
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

A quality cigarette with a great flavor that taste perfect after a large meal. It is also pretty smooth for being filterless, though you might have to switch up your technique if you are used to filtered to avoid tobacco getting in your mouth. I asked a Camel spokesperson why they are so pricey, and they said it was due to the "premium" tobacco in the cigarette. They said they use cheaper stuff in the filtered Camels.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
motleydan1
2011-03-05
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

These rank below Luckies in my opinion.Good smoke if the pack is fresh.After 3 days open they go bad quickly and that ruins the flavor.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
extrabadfish
2010-12-31
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

A overall good unfiltered, mighty pricey but pretty abundant. Typical Camel taste and smoothness, but IMHO slightly harsher than Luckies.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
peter webb
2010-12-06
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I have been smoking these for 50 years. Due to a virus in my spine, I had many MRI scans and no signs of cancer yet. Great cigarettes!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2010-11-01
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

One of the best cigarettes I have ever smoked. Now I see why these were so popular back in the day. Very good taste and excellent buzz. Highly recommend if you can afford them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
zach6848
2010-04-09
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

The best cigarettes money can buy. Strong nicotine hit, smooth draw, and a robust tobacco taste with the undertones of black coffee. Burn slow and evenly. A classic old-fashioned cigarette, expensive but worth it if you've got the money to spare.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
digapwny
2010-04-09
Very Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Camels... how much more old school can you get (Maybe Pall Mall, actually)? For me, these rival Lucky Strike but they just can't quite beat 'em. However, these are still incredibly delicious because they are crafted from "premium" Turkish tobacco. They are very strong in taste, almost something totally unique, and go great with coffee. These do a number on the lungs and the nicotine high is almost immediate and very powerful. I have no real complaint except that this is the only cigarette that seems to alter my breathing in any way. They're that strong. This is a cigarette for those who want to take a walk on the wild side a little and give there lungs a run for their money. These would definitely be a full-time smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
SpiderSan
2009-10-18
Strong
Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

Out of all of the commerically available non-filted smokes, these have been my worst experience so far. I'm comparing these to Basic and Lucky Strike non-filtered, and these just...do not have a good taste. The paper is way to thin and tears at the base when it gets even the slightest bit wet, the tobacco is generally very dry and tastes very ugly. I will never buy another pack of these (at $8 a pop, to say the least!)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
wbb86
2009-09-18
Very Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Very strong smoke. Definitely know you are smoking a non-filtered cigarette! With that said, the taste is great. Very rich, earthly tobacco flavor. Great buzz of course, but don't chain smoke 'em.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
DT83
2009-08-29
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

WOW, these are some great true classics! If they weren't so darn pricey I'd smoke them all the time. It's the only unfiltered cig available at gas stations and stores these days in MA, it seems. They are wicked expensive, like 9 dollars for one pack, but they pack a punch with taste. If anyone gets tired of filters (like me) and wants a change, I recommend trying these.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Cancerlubsme
2009-08-14
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I love these little sticks of fun. They are my regular smokes. Their draw is nice and they taste quite nice.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hk416
2009-07-17
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

This is my favorite cigarette by far. The strong buzz and taste are totally worth it and all my friends smoke Newport and Kool so I rarely lend them to people. I'm stopping these and starting Pall Mall because they are bigger and cheaper. Where I live in Cook county we're talking almost $8.00 a pack when Pall Mall is $6.50

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Christos_5000
2009-06-03
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Pretty much the manliest smoke around. My smoke of choice. Strong, delicious and still a bit smooth.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
EricBM
2009-04-29
Very Strong
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

I'm not much for unfiltered cigarettes period and so far this is the only unfiltered brand I've tried. I tried a pack of these awhile back and they gave me the strongest rush of any cigarette I've had to date, but the taste was nasty and the drags were so intense that I felt sick after just 5 cigs or so. Since they're unfiltered the paper at mouth tip also becomes soggy with saliva and I ended up having to spit out bits of tobacco often when I would take drags. The only reason I can see anyone smoking these is if they're really desperate for a huge nicotine rush, but to me these are just disgusting and can't even be enjoyed. It's also worth mentioning that these are one of the most unhealthy cigarettes available (with 25mg of tar per cigarette, even more than Newport).

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tehjigs666
2009-04-29
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

these are some powerful little guys. they are pretty pricey and at least where i live, coupons wont work for these so that sucks even more. usually if i smoke any other type of cigarette after a pack of these it feels like im smoking air. its quite a ride.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
TheOldMan7th
2009-03-19
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

alright, these are allright once in awhile. they cost around 8 dollars a pack, so theyre pretty pricey. One thing i like about them though is the strong flavor and coffee aftertaste. They burn for a long long time and pack a huge niccotine punch (theyve hot like 1.7mg as opposed to the usual .8mg). the downside is that they absoloutley reeeek when your done, they sometimes get tobacco in your mouth, and they really can do a impressive number on your lungs. overall, its a good smoke for every once in awhile, but i wouldnt reccomend it for your everyday cigarette. however, if it is, your a true american!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
pilgrimskrew
2008-12-22
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

This was my first steady cigarette, as I had originally started off with rolling my own and ended up getting lazy. I was apprehensive to try filtered cigarettes so came to these. Excellent taste, but can be a bit too strong at times if you smoke too many. I usually say the stronger the better. These aren't for everyone. I live in Chicago so they are over 8 bucks a pack, so I only buy these if I go outside of the city.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smokeybear
2008-12-08
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Draw is unexpectadly not very harsh even though there is no filter. Good taste, no unpleasant aftertaste. Only downside is tobacco sticks to lips/mouth as would with a rolled cigarette with no filter. Good buzz, tastes alot better and less tarry/chemically than a normal cigarette with filter snapped off.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Maxwell
2008-11-02
Very Strong
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

I'm Neutral on these. I've been known to roll my own from time to time, but I've never liked not having a filter, because I always seem to get tobacco on my mouth. These taste just like the Cigarettes I roll with Drum, except you only get 20 cigs, whereas you can get many more out of a pouch. They are also around $5.00 a pack where i live, and my Camel Wides are at a good $3.50.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
b3lrod
2008-10-23
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

These are my main cigarette. Most smokers wouldn't like them because of the strength and the "un-filtered" paranoia, but these are definitly worth a try. Near where I live they're only about $2.80 a pack, and the taste is amazing. It's sad how much flavour a filter steals...

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
b3lrod
2008-07-13
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

mm mmm.... gotta love these. they pack a great punch and have a nice, strong taste. probably terrible for you but what the hell. theyre also a little sweet, and they smell fairly sweet, too. i actually like them a little less than the luckies, and i can't even find unfiltered chesterfields around here. pricewise theyre not too bad, around $5, same as luckies. i actually still stand by the luckies on account of their slightly more burnt, fuller taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tdevil
2008-05-27
Very Strong
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

The great-granddaddy of smokes. Many of our grandfathers smoked these, and after the dawning of filtered cigarettes many stubbornly stuck with these. I now understand why. How could you switch to a flavorless cig after you've already had the classic? Very powerful, dark flavor which reminded me of black espresso coffee. Very full, rich, and satisfying smoke with a very heavy tobacco & tar taste. Yes, I know that isn't supposed to be a good thing, but this is a timeless classic. When many started smoking, no cigarettes had filters. These are a good smoke, but they can't hold a candle to Lucky Strike n/f.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tyler.
2008-04-28
Strong
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

these are perhaps the worst cigarettes ive tried. maybe it because its unfilitered or maybe its because i prefer to smoke menthols only, but me and a few other people had been dying to try unfiltered cigarettes. camel has always been my brand of choice for any variety of cigarette so of course i decided to go with these. big mistake. not only were they almost five dollars (so expensive where im from that even the cashier mentioned it) but they tasted terrible. they were very strong, i have to give them that, but it was too strong for me. it made my head hurt and make me sick at the stomache. i could only smnoke about halfway through one and would have to put it out. unfortunately i went straight from the store to a campsite where some friends were staying so i had no choice but to smoke them and only wish i had my camel wides which were at home. i only smoked about 3 then entire night and next day because of their harshness. the taste is just completely terrible and i wouldnt reccomend these cigs to anyone. i plan on giving the rest of my pack to my friend tomorrow.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mantera
2008-04-18
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I took about a year break from these things and was disappointed when I came back.They seem sweet now and considerably lighter than before...not at all the piledriver they used to be.I smoked my first Camel "Reg" over 10 years ago...they're not close to what they were then,or even what they were a few years back (to me anyway).Why did a classic have to be messed with?

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kyguy1
2008-02-19
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

This is by far the best overall cigarette I have found. Everyone has their own special favorite, above all the rest, and this is mine. It has the perfect combination of smoothness, rich tobacco taste, and satisfying draws. Quality is the only word for these. They are the best non-filters, Pall Malls sting the throat, chesterfields taste too chemical, and although they are ok, Luckies taste too burnt for my taste. All in all a great smoke, but make sure you can handle them, or they will knock you down! 5 stars

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
besitos_726
2007-11-12
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Like others who have reviewed these, they are what I buy if I cannot find Lucky Strikes or Chesterfields. They are a little strong for my taste, but have a pleasant aroma and remind me of my childhood. I was always surrounded by older people smoking these or hand-rolled.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
CloudofSmoke
2007-10-31
Very Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Trust me, it's a good cigarette, but it really hurts to go through even just one pack of these. I was a pretty regular smoker, a pack a day, and just a couple from my first pack of these made my throught hurt, really bad. That is something that hasn't happened with any unfiltered I've had before. I would bum one just to try it, but if it's an unfiltered you want, go for a lucky or an oval.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
EmphyzemaWOOHOO
2007-09-19
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Really, these and Luckys should be your only options for filterless cigarettes- aside from the fact that there aren't any other filterless cigs available at most places, these are the best. But $5 a pack? In MD, I buy filters for around $3.75/pack. The price discrepancy isn't usually worth the lung-killing.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hankguy
2007-09-10
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I love the taste. It has this honey-like tobacco flavor that is my favorite. I've been smoking a while but these are always my old standby.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Display_Name
2007-08-03
Very Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

if i can't find lucky strikes, or chesterfields, these are what i buy. strong cigarettes, just the way i likes em. they also have a very distinct taste to them, i've heard people describe it as dark, i think it's kind of a pretzle taste, i don't know. regardless they're pretty good.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
homer676
2007-08-02
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I am smoking one of these beauties right now and it is a perfect smoke. It accentuates the taste of tobacco instead of adding any other flavors. If you like tobacco you will love these cigarettes.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
thomw
2007-07-12
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

These are magical. They are extremely strong and the unfiltered taste is an acquired one but well worth it. There is much more flavor than one is accustomed to with a filter. If you don't like the taste of tobacco, then don't bother. They will hit the throat very hard if you drag like a filter cigarette. The draw is extremely easy so you should smoke very easily and casually. Don't try to act tough with these or the harshness will irritate you a lot.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ImTheKing
2007-07-01
Medium
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

Bad taste. Bad aftertaste as well. Make my mouth feel like crap as Marlboros do.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You