Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7791 ( 21 new within last week )

Camel Menthol (Cool Burst Green) Cigarette Reviews

There are 21 Camel Menthol (Cool Burst Green) Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
J.J. Goldman
2014-09-26
Strong
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

Definitely one of the worst cigarette that I have ever smoked.. very overpower if the bud is snapped; the after taste in the month is unpleasant and too bitter.. maybe it is just not for some debutant like me who fond not harsh cigs, didn't light up a second one before throw it away, what a pity.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bsnew
2014-01-02
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i started off smoking camel menthols. they have a good taste, but if you switch and come back bursting the bead will be over powering. they're pretty cheap and offer a good little buzz.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Nattylite
2013-11-20
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Now, I'm a camel guy, but my normal cig of choice is the standard reds. I'm not much of a menthol guy, but when I want that freshness, these are what I go for. Before popping the bead in the filter, it's a really Mellow, enjoyable taste and it goes down real smooth. Now, since I don't dig menthol that much, the popped bead is a bit overpowering for me, but if you LOVE menthol, these are the best choice.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
navyaz1
2013-07-05
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Very nice and smooth. Better when you squeeze the flavor burst, as it tastes cool and fresh. Ide recommend this to any menthol smoker

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rmack
2013-05-10
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Before bead: malboro medium & marlboro menthol that met up with a marlboro light after bead: marlboro smooth & kool xl blue that reminds me of a camel frost Overall pop the bead if your a menthol fan or leave untouched for a delicate smoke Only con is that it has one row of perforations but they must be packed decent if you want a good burn

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
inxyTrolls
2012-10-28
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

My new favorite, I stepped down from Newports a while back and have been searching for something I like. I don't like Marlboro Menthol because I think they taste bad. These are amazing, the taste is incredible. Yeah, try them out.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hizzy27
2012-10-21
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

taste is decent not horrible before popping the crush ball, its about 50/50 menthol/tobacco balance which is good but the menthol has a sorta weird taste. then after you crush the ball the menthol is horrible extremely overpowering i would expect something higher quality from a brand like camel...but then again i am a marlboro man

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Cmbaugh
2012-08-28
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Pretty good i guess i prefer camel crush

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
StevenV
2012-08-26
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Its a great cigarette, you can taste the menthol and you can also taste the tobacco, which is a great tobacco taste as you would expect from Camel. The Menthol is fine without popping the bead, but if you want to go the extra step you can pop the bead for extra menthol.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
fumer
2012-07-09
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Best cigarette for me. I've only been smoking for a little while, but I'm the type of person to try a bunch before deciding. The taste is really nice, unlike the blue Camel Crush. They are not very good, in my opinion. Way better than Newports, more minty and refreshing.Price isn't too bad. A little on the pricey side, but I don't go through a pack like crazy. Takes me a week or more to finish a pack. The one convenience store in my town still has some 75 cent off ones. Around my area, I can get them for about 6.15 a pack without the 75 cent off. My cigarette of choice from now on.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rls
2012-06-05
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are GREAT, I've bought and smoked quite a few packs already. The first pack I got was at a 7-11 and they rung up over $7, but a gas station close by sold them for ~$5.50 so I wasn't really sure what to rate the price, haha. These are unlike a lot of other menthols I've had because you can actually taste the tobacco, at least until you crush the bead. After that.. I feel like they're WAY too overpowering. I sometimes do crush it at the end of the cigarette, but if you crush it before you light it then you'll probably be knocked on your ass. Overall though, they have that great signature Camel flavor, a very smooth menthol, and a great buzz. I definitely recommend them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Mirags
2012-02-08
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

By far the best menthol cigarette. Superb menthol taste without crushing the ball and after crushing it the menthol flavor intensifies to level that no other menthol cigarette could come close to. Smoked every menthol cigarette and compared to these the other brands should be embarrassed to call their cigarettes menthol. The other brands miss the mark either by being weak in the menthol department or having a decent menthol taste with a sub par tobacco taste. These have it all. Great menthol taste, great tobacco taste, and great after taste. Don' t waste valuable smoking time on anything else. Get these and see for yourself.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dman20
2012-01-10
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Besides Marlboro Skylines, these are my go to factory made menthol. Excellent menthol taste and it keeps you wanting more.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
comradesaladin
2011-09-14
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

It's not menthal, its just a reg light cig with a hint of mints, you could doe the same by chewing dentyne ice and smocking at the same time. Stick to newports and marlboro smooth

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mad_max42
2011-07-22
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

dont know what chiopperdipper is talking about, these cigs are very nice tasting and the menthol makes it very refreshing i recommend these and kools if you smoke menthol

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
chipperdipper
2011-07-20
Strong
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

Top 3 worst cigarettes Ive ever had. I love Marlboro Menthol, Newport, and Kools but it seems Camel cant do anything right on menthol (other than Camel Frost). This product doesnt even deserve a fair review. You might as well smoke cow manuere...

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Boosted.princess
2011-07-10
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These by far, are one of the best cigarettes I have ever smoked. I absolutely loved menthol to begin with, but the cool burst, is just amazing... The smooth, crisp, sharp menthol taste, is unsurpassed by any other cigarette I have ever tried. It is just insanely addictive and awesome!!!! Love them! 5 Stars to RJ Reynolds for the Cool Burst menthol <3

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
AddictedToYou
2011-07-10
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Depending on where you buy them they can be pricey, one store here sells them for $6.49 (pre-tax) while I normally get them for $5.09 at the grocery store. However, so far I have not found a menthol cigarette I enjoy more, though I am waiting for my pack of PEEL menthol orange ciggs and am quite excited!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2011-06-17
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

One of the best menthols I have ever tried. Bought two packs today and smoked 2 of them and I was impressed by how good they are. Very smooth, strong buzz, and good menthol flavor. The cool burst feature is an added bonus for menthol junkies haha. Just kidding. I like to crush the bead every so often.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Heather Pruitt
2011-05-16
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I am love with these cigs...I use to smoke newports but let me just say that I'm moving in a different direction now.I think whoever came up with these type of camel is totally awesome.This new type is so awesome.Thank you so much for my satisfaction.Wow!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
joeross
2011-01-17
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

the best menthol i ever smoked...cool as the smoke goes down your lungs...highest percentage of menthol than any other cigarettes

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You