Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7733 ( 20 new within last week )

Camel Turkish Silver Cigarette Reviews

There are 43 Camel Turkish Silver Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
givemeliberty
2014-02-21
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Good quality cigarette. The Camel Turkish silvers offers the ultralight smoker the best of both worlds with a smooth, mellow, good tasting and flavorful product with a lot lower nicotine, tar and CO content. No burnt ash tray taste here.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hamsaamrikani
2013-10-31
Weak
Tolerable
Very Low

 

Comments:

Tolerable, but hotter burning, harsher and more cloying in flavor than the stronger Turkish Camels Ive tried; I'd probably smoke them if I had nicotine withdrawal, but I wouldn't really buy them willingly

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
CiggieCritic
2013-08-30
Weak
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

These have a light hit, but somehow still very satisfying. The cigarettes smell like vanilla, and when lit give off a very nice fragrance. For an ultralight these are very flavorful and leave a nice aftertaste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
alaricb08
2013-02-17
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I have been a loyal Camel smoker for many years and have tried out many different kinds of Camel Cigarettes that are available and Turkish Gold's were always my favorite. Recently I wanted to find a Light or Ultra Light Cigarette that I could stick with and these are by far the BEST Light Cigarette out there. Compared to other brands Lights or Ultra Lights, this particular product has a very nice Flavor and smell that is slightly Chocolate or Vanilla-like. They are not strong or harsh in any way. It's a very Smooth cigarette that will not hurt the lungs to smoke. I very much enjoy the flavor of this cigarette and the fact that for such a Light Cigarette it does have Flavor and a good one at that. If you are looking for something stronger, than the Turkish Gold's would be better, but if you are not a heavy smoker or are a smoker who prefers Lights or ultra-Lights than I HIGHLY recommend this Cigarette over any other! I give it only 4 stars because of the price which is a bit high and the fact these are not available in 99's which would be really great if they could make them 99's or 100's.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Pj
2012-08-08
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Usually hate ultra light cigs, but these are def not that bad. Very smooth and a nice taste. Def weak, but I imagine if u like lights or ultra lights you would like it. I'd def recommend to buy a pack and give em a try

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Abby Road
2012-05-27
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

As the ad states smooth,I like these very much!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lordlynightshade
2011-11-28
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Weak cigs yes- but still enjoyable. They have a very light taste and a very subdued aroma. I got no nicotine buzz whatsoever- but I like these because they are probably the most elegant cig out there. So mild and refreshing for a cigarette.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
RainMan100
2011-09-17
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These cigarettes aren't bad at all. They are very light and weak, but sometimes it's a good break from my usual Camel Wides, which are decently strong. Very elegant cigarette design. I like the pattern on the filter. Overall, a very light and flavorful smoking experience. Great smokes. Go pick up a pack if you're an ultra lights smoker.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
precious
2011-09-15
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

would like to be able to get 100's im them i like them but like 100s pleas think about makeing them thank u

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kid
2011-07-25
Weak
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Excellent cig here. They smell delicious and taste even better. And not to hard on the lungs at all. Very smooth

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
midnight
2011-07-01
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These cigs are SO weak but theyre flavor and aroma is amazing! I think its something about the lack of smoke density, but I feel like its easier to pick up on flavors with lighter cigarettes like these. Ridiculously smooth. Elegant pack. If you're an ultra light smoker, grab a pack

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mintypudding
2011-04-08
Very Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Personally, I really hate ultra lights (even lights are often too weak for me), though as a loyal Camel smoker, especially the Turkish Golds and Royals, I had to try these. Well... like any other ultra light, these are like sucking on air, though it's some damn tasty air - sweet, mellow, and sort of vanilla-like. I'd never buy a pack of these for myself (I doubt I'd get a buzz at all even if I chain-smoked all of them in a row), though it's not like I'd flat-out reject it if a friend or something offers me one. Definitely one of the better ultra lights I've had.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kafkadefinitely
2010-12-17
Very Weak
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

These are the poseur's "luxury" smokes. Taste like chemical vanilla, very artificially smooth and unsatisfying. These are weak in every way.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
HoeNuttaLevel
2010-11-22
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Apart from the strength, these are a step up from marlboro reds. The smell alone is wonderful, but they do burn fast.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
heather42487
2010-11-15
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

could lower price

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nfonten
2010-08-05
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

If you like ultra-lights, I suggest you invest in a pack of these.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jediknight
2010-05-16
Weak
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

These are the PERFECT cigarettes. Delicious taste (I sometimes get a chocolate or ice cream like taste from it, I know, weird). They burn sort of fast, but it's the perfect amount. I'm not a heavy smoker, but I enjoy these very much. I recently tried two different types of American Spirit (Original and light) and can't wait to switch back to the Silvers. I love these!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dmxx99
2010-04-27
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Best cigarette I have had so far followed by camel light's and 99's.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rc
2010-01-31
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These cigs taste good. I think theyre a little too light but I would highly recommend them for a light cigarette smoker.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MikeVarley
2010-02-09
Weak
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

For some reason, Turkish Silver taste totally different from Turkish Gold or Royal. They're not terrible, compared to other cigarettes you could be smoking, but it definitely wouldn't be my first choice of cigarette. Turkish Gold is significantly better.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
wbb86
2009-09-18
Weak
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I like these cigs. They are definitely light, but they have a very pleasant taste. Not sure if I like them more than the Turkish Gold. They taste pretty much the same to me, although the Gold is a bit stronger.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
marcusxiv
2009-08-26
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Almost no kick, taste decent but VERY weak. Just like Turkish Royals, they're pleasantly smooth, but as a light version have a barely noticeable taste. I'm more of a hobby smoker and yet I didn't even get a buzz off these. It's almost like smoking nothing. Smoke Royals instead; better rush, stronger yet sweet and light taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kharrishou
2009-08-13
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Very smooth much better than Marlboro Lights, much better.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tannor
2009-07-08
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Very smooth. No aftertaste. Very nice taste with a nice smell, very subtle. My favourite of any light cigarette.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kyle14572
2009-07-07
Weak
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have smoked these for the past three years. They are without a doubt the best I have ever smoked. They are not harsh and have very little aftertaste. Most people can't believe that I smoke!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
thor91
2009-06-21
Very Weak
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

This just and ulta light version of the Royals, extremely weak taste and not really any flavor for me but it just might fullfill the ultra light smoker. Disappointing altogether....

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bluezip20
2009-05-16
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Unlike the Turkish Golds, which have their own flavor to them, these taste like the light version of Royals. Still maintains a smooth flavor, but very very soft and mellow, and lacking in any of the spice or richness that the Royals have. Good for someone who wants a bit of flavor in a light cigarette, but they are still the weakest and least unique of the Turkish line. Pros: Soft, slightly sweet flavor. Mild smoke (for those who like it that way). Cons: Cost a bit more than regular Camels. Essentially a "light" version of Royals. Mild smoke (for those who don't like it that way).

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
washcloth759
2009-04-19
Weak
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Camel Turkish Silver is one of the greatest cigs ive ever tasted. It has a really nice smooth taste to it and it doesnt leave a harsh aftertaste. If your going to smoke a camel i recomend these

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
b3lrod
2008-10-23
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I smoked these off and on for about a year. Camel calls them lights, but I would say that they are actually ultra-lights. They taste good and are very smooth. The blend makes the cigarette taste different, but it's definately worth a try.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mngrl svnt
2008-06-27
Weak
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

weak. what little taste they have is "ok" i guess. ive had wayyyy better, but have also had worse. overall disappointed. not rcommended.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
clvelvr
2008-04-12
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

These are pretty good. A pleasant tasting cigarette that's quite smooth. I can't say why I prefer these to Turkish Golds, though it might be because I tried these first. Try a pack; you may be pleasantly surprised.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kendra
2008-02-07
Weak
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Camel Turkish Silvers are a great medium cigarette that comes off smooth and without that burning sensation Marlboro has. A rich taste without being overpowering. A personal favorite.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lexx
2007-12-20
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Good ones.. Interesting taste which doesn't get boring. My friend always smokes them and I can never resist to give him a company. Not too light, most light cigarettes are tasteless, these are interesting. 4 stars!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
EmphyzemaWOOHOO
2007-09-19
Very Weak
Poor
High

 

Comments:

These are the worst widely available non-menthol Camel cigarette. They have almost no taste. They are also the lightest cigarettes that Camel makes, without question.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
DanielĪĪĪ
2007-09-18
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

i 'am more of a camel turkish royal guy because they are alot stronger . i did not know that silvers are concidered super lights , but i guess if you like lights these are for you. the reason i gave these only 1 star is because i dont like LIGHTS !!!!!!!!!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bkramer7
2007-09-05
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I've been experimenting with several types of cigarettes, trying to find a certain one to stick with, and the Silvers were by far one of the best and smoothest i have ever had. They are a little more pricey than most cigarettes(especially in Texas like over 5 dollars) but they are worth it. Very smooth and mellow just like it says on the box. Very well packed as well.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
reverb10
2007-08-30
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

I used to really hate the flavor of these, but now I like them better than turkish golds. Not as good as camel lights, and about as strong. Distinctive flavor that you either love or hate.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
g28401
2007-08-11
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are some of the best cigarettes ever made. They are best when you are stoned and/or lying on your back, because you can feel it go down easier. The taste is almost imperceptible, but pleasant. The filter has a nice pattern too :). I alternate between these, Camel Filters, and Marb 27. with the occaisional Marb Red.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
950
2007-08-08
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I smoked marlboro lights for a few months and decided for a change. My friend gave me 6 turkish silvers and i can honestly say i was sold off of 6 cigarettes. They are the smoothest, best tasting light cigarette i've ever tried hands down. If you are a light smoker, give these a chance, you will not regret it.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
950
2007-07-08
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Just bought an pack of these few day's ago, and all I can say is WoW.. Very smooth light melow taste, any time I plain to swich to am lighter smoother cig this would be my choice.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
PaulieJ313
2007-07-03
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I used to smoke when I was 13-16, to be kool. I know the risks and all, but I like it. I just started up again and Decided to give these a try. They are a little stronger then lights and weaker then fulls, They taste Pretty good and the aftertaste isn't bad at all. It is $4.90 a pack right now, so They a a good buy. 4 Stars

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Stewie
2007-06-24
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

This is for apreciation only! I usually smoke two or three cigarretes in a week, thanks to this cigarrete. It has a smooth, really strong smoke, and you feel a pure taste of the turkish blend. Yeah itīs very heavy so donīt you dare think about smoke a pack in one day, youīll hate it. The pack is really cool, and the smell itīs delicious before you light it too! I donīt know how much costs outside Brazil, but I can say if you like to apreciate a cigarrete/cigar and donīt smoke all the day (everyone knows that the second cigarrete itīs never good as the first one and so on), it will suits perfectly for you!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dugong
2010-01-30
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Very smooth, good if you feel like you need to lighten up a little but not sacrifice too much on taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You