Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7892 ( 15 new within last week )

American Spirit Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 48 American Spirit Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sweetsunshine
2014-11-12
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I just switched to American Spirit and I don't think I'll go back to camel lights. With the camels, I was always dizzy and couldn't stand smelling like cigs after I had one even after washing my hands twice I could still smell it on my hand if I didn't wear a glove. This week I tried the yellow American spirit. It's like an ultra light and I found that I had to suck harder to get a hit. There was no cig buzz and no dizziness from having the first smoke of the day. And my favorite thing is that I do not smell after having a smoke! Today I switched to the light blue pack and now I think I'm hooked! After having a smoke and not yet washing my hands, I find that my hand smells a tiny bit like I smoked but wore gloves if that makes sense. And if I can't wash my hands right away the smell is about gone in 20 min! No harsh chemicals just more tobacco. I'm glad I read that I don't have to pack my cigs with American spirit, I won't pack them next time. Everyone should give American spirit a try! And of course, try to quit smoking when the time is right. Oh! Also less coughing with American spirit:) I still have half a pack left of camels in a drawer at work but I have a feeling I'll just not even use them up because I'm so done with them now!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Pussyslayer69
2014-09-21
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are great cigs, I tried a pack awhile aago and thought they were rather bland and draw was too tight, But after getting into full flavor marlboro I started tasting the chemicals in them and thought I ought to give the yellow pack another try! And boy was I glad did! These don't leave that heavy chemical taste in your mout and taste clean but have a great Tabacco flavor and gives me a good nicotine fix for lights! Try them, you won't regret it

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smokey the bear
2014-08-08
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Overall great cig nice tabacco taste. Everyone complains about the tight draw but if you roll it in between your index finger and thumb from top to bottom it pulls a lot better

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
stos
2014-05-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

This is about the yellow pack. Good, clean, tobacco taste. You can definitely tell that there are no additives or extra chemicals. Very smooth but a very light, airy body. Decent buzz that lasts longer than most cigs.. They last a long time like all the Natural American Spirits. Overall, a damn good cigarette. I would have given it 5 stars if it weren't for them being 6.99/pack over here in Illinois.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
HerrRauchen
2014-04-28
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I just picked up a pack from my local smoke shop and it cost me 6.25... It is pretty difficult to draw in and the body was not very strong. The tobacco flavour is pretty good.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
katson797
2014-04-25
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

5 star because chemical free. notice they seem to burn faster than they used to?

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
PatrickHumphreys
2014-04-20
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Extremely tight draw results in limited flavour and virtually no smoke output. This is caused by the troublesome combination of a tight pack and a long, perforated filter. Dragging with all your might for ten seconds will draw in less smoke than two easy seconds on, say, a Marlboro Gold. The flavour—what's there of it—is pleasant, but the above problems are so patent that the effort to experience it is wasted.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Fat_Alberta
2014-02-01
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Wanted something different from the Marlboro Reds that I usually smoked, so I decided to buy these on a whims. I was attracted to the claim of zero additives and all-organic tobacco, and those claims show in the quality of the smoke. You pull it down and it has a rich, clean, sweet tobacco taste -- not a trace of chemicals to be found. It burns long, smooth, and even, too, so when you light one of these, you know you're getting your money's worth (and these cost *a lot*). On the downside, though, they're not particularly strong, and I'm used to smoking Marlboro Reds; maybe I'll just pick up a stronger pack of NAS next time, though. Overall, this is a fantastic cigarette, and you can taste the quality. Will definitely be checking out more NAS cigarettes in the future. I've also been interested in rolling my own smokes to save on money, too, so I'll have to check out the NAS rolling tobacco in the future. Fantastic smoke, would recommend.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Holysmokes
2014-01-20
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Considering strictly the product itself (disregarding price), I can say with some certainty that this is the best common cigarette out there. I'm not sure if the description refers to the yellow or orange pack, but there's little difference and they're both excellent, I smoke both of them along with a few other blends. The taste is unprecedented, I hardly believed a cigarette could taste so good the first time I smoked one, the flavor is loudly bold for a light cigarette, but I see that as a plus because they do maintain a light, yet balanced drag. One of my favorite things is how when I smoke these, I feel the urge to smoke less, not just because they're American Spirits, a cigarette done right, but I even crave these less than other AS blends (in a good way) because they leave you not only more satisfied, but also, for some unexplainable reason, offer a smoker a little bit more control over one's habit. I usually smoke a pack a week, give or take a few, but I can be content smoking one a day of these or even every other day. The pack itself I a good color, especially for the flavor, the AS logo is boss even though I'm another Native American who was not happy to learn that the native mascot for this company is not indicative of any relations with Native Americans in the company itself.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Josiahmcintosh
2013-08-29
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

American spirits are the shit I usually smoke the full flavor organic (reddish pack/light brown sides bordering) they are however 6.99$ a pack in PA but I'd say not smoking straight chemicals like all the major brands is well worth your money in the long run. I've not had many problems with staleness maybe once or twice from a station that sales little to no AS cig. Overall I'm a loyal customer to the brand no additives is absolutely the best way to smoke yes smoke is not good for your lungs but the additives make it 1000x worse research the chemicals major brands have in their cigarettes even the paper is way worse spirits in a liquid will separate major brands don't at all ever that tells you something. Do the research for yourself never a bad thing to learn new things. American spirits are the best and only brand I smoke since I tryed them after I stopped smoking major brands my mouth didnt taste like cat piss and I spit up black shit for about 2 weeks and would get nasty coughs and since I switched none of that I'm a true believer in my own experience or else I wouldn't keep paying 6.99$ a pack

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cigarette8ball
2013-04-08
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

there really good. ive tried most major brands and these are the best. there really strong and have a good tobacco taste. only dislikes are the fucking price(6.00) in va i never pay more than 4 bucks for a pack and they cam go stale after a couple days but other than that good cig

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
travis
2013-02-22
Medium
Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

id rather smoke a basic or pall mall and that says a lot. theyre so bland and almost stale tasting. probably b/c there arent any preservatives/additives

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Mr. Pepper
2013-02-21
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I had been craving for a NAS- cigarette for a long time, so I bought these from Berlin. It didn't dissappoint me, a great tasting cigarette! Very rich yet smooth tasting tobacco, no chemical aftertaste at all. The only cons are the high price (5,2 euros for 19 cigs) and the hard draw.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smokeybones
2013-01-02
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

A step up from competing light cigarettes, most which leave a very papery chemical after taste. Very smooth smoke, somewhat hard to draw on (even when not packed.. although it helps when you loosen it up). If it weren't for the price and the difficulty drawing on, i'd give it five stars. Great tasting tobacco.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
donovanmk
2012-11-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Honestly, I'm a cigarette hopper when it comes to brands, but when I picked up a pack of full bodied American Spirits I instantly fell in love. In my opinion, no cigarette tastes as good as this one. It's got a smooth taste when you inhale and exhale, it doesn't have a nasty aftertaste, and it burns a lot slower than a pack of any other brand I've had. I can easily smoke a pack a day, but I've had this pack for about two days and I've only had 10. So I think it's well worth the extra 2$ or so. It will help you if you're trying to quit, that's for sure. I don't think I'll ever find a brand I love more than American Spirit. Also, the little thunderbird logo on the cigarette itself rules.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rebox234
2012-08-07
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

I loved American spirits. They are a little costly but they are well worth the money. I can't smoke anything besides american spirit lights. And they have less chemicals. It is harder to take a draf off of one but it lasts gwice as long as a any other cig brand.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
markinbartlett
2012-04-25
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Got two packs for $2 deal from their website. I normally smoke a pack a day of Marlboro lights. I noticed less coughing in the first morning. I agree any smoke is deadly but there has to be something in the Marlboros that made me cough a lot more. I will stick with these until I quit altogether.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dman20
2012-01-10
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

My favorite factory made American Spirit. Doesn't taste like it contains 1000s of chemicals and it isn't overly harsh like the full flavor American Spirit is.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
econnor
2011-08-19
Strong
Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

OVERPRICED! Talk about over-everything. Overrated and overpriced sum this up well. I bought a pack of these because American Spirit makes damn fine rolling tobacco. I thought this would be the same thing with no hassle. I was very wrong. Strength: The smoke is heavy and you can tell. These take a long time to burn so the drags are different than cheaper cigarettes. Taste: It tasted like a stale/previously smoked cigar. Overall: Do not buy into this whole organic crap. No chemicals does not really impact your health. If you are going to smoke you are putting yourself at risk. I do not mean to sound like a PSA but if you are going to smoke, smoke something worth while! (These also leave a scent on your skin and clothes... as well as your car that is a total bitch to get rid of)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
chipperdipper
2011-07-20
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

I bummed a few of these cigarettes off a friend and they were pretty good. No chemical taste and burned pretty smoothly. The price sucked and due to that i would never buy my own pack and even then i couldnt see myself going through an entire pack and actually liking it. Good every every once and a while cigarette.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Burke
2011-04-24
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I refer to these (and ask for them) as American Spirit Yellow. I switched to these (from Parliaments) many years ago. 1st thing I noticed: 2 weeks later - my "smoker's cough" was gone (and never came back). You do end up smoking less of these per day, than you would reg. cigarettes (lots of people report this). It's takes about 15 min. to smoke one :) -but, so what? Isn't smoking a cigarette supposed to be a break? OK, I like the flavor, and I don't mind the way they burn, etc. I also don't mind spending ~ the extra $1 a pack, I think it's worth it. I had even cut back to no more than 4 a day (for about a month, with no problems - Easy!) Then, it happened: My local stores ran out of 'em recently - So, I was stuck buying a pack of Parliaments. And, for the past 24+ hours, I've been going through hell trying to smoke them! No buzz, chemical taste while smoking - and when I get back upstairs: I have brutal, sharp chest pains (right near my heart). I felt like I was a goner there a couple of times. I can't really explain it, I was off, I was going a bit crazy. Finally, after smoking ~4 or so, I couldn't take it anymore. I went to an all-night deli and got a pack of American Spirits...Ahhhh...what a relief. Smoked one in peace, and felt just fine & dandy. I felt like I was back in balance. Everything was normal. Since I bought the pack, I've smoked a total of 2. And I have no desire to smoke any more tonight - Just like that! It's easy to smoke just 4-5 a day of these, and feel satisfied. Well, this little odd experience prompted me to register here, and write this post.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lcr114
2011-04-23
Weak
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

I had heard good things about American Spirits and was always curious about trying them. So on one drunken evening when I had run out of my parliament lights I bought a pack of these...and regretted it TERRIBLY. When I drink I like to chain smoke and part of me being satisfied is blowing out nice thick smoke. I got barely any smoke from these unless I took a super hard drag, which was unpleasant. I ended up tossing these in one of my purses and only dug them out today because I ran out of my parliaments again and am too lazy to go to the store. Honestly...i'd rather smoke nothing...

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jon2thejon
2010-09-18
Weak
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Around where I live, plenty of people smoke American Spirit Lights. So I bummed one off a friend of mine's mom. They taste pretty good and burn slow. A very nice mellow smoke while relaxing. I could chain smoke these if I could afford it.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
zonlyone
2010-09-13
Weak
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

It took me about a week to get used to the flavor, which was not as strong as Marlboro Lights. It was very smooth at first, no bad taste or after taste. After a week, I really enjoyed it. Why I think it's a great flavor too, was because I smoked a Marlboro Light after smoking these, and the Marlboro tasted horrible! It was light smoking dirt or something, I don't know. But, I couldn't go back to the Marlboros. Also, I love the longer lasting tobacco. Tobacco isn't supposed to burn as quickly as most cigs do these days, so I was pleased to get my money's worth. I paid less for these actually. Go to CVS. That is the only place that doesn't sell them for over 1.00 more than the traditional brands. I had to increase the draw on these however, and that was annoying at first and the only negative. It actually hurt my jaws, but I got used to it and prefer it. You'll notice that after smoking these for about a week or so, the difference in quality. Even the more expensive traditional brands burn fast, and the paper is cheap. I couldn't believe I never noticed before. It's like a Marlboro and a Basic cig, you can tell right away that one is a lot cheaper than the other. Now, the flavor compared to traditional cigs is so much better, very very smooth. However, I am trying out e-cigs so that I can quit smoking all together. But, until I get my new e-cig, these are the only thing I will smoke. Oh, I also noticed that these do not hurt my throat and lungs as much. I was actually starting to wheeze a night after smoking the traditional cigs, that's one of the reasons I switched over. I don't get that with these. Not to say these are safer, but they are better quality.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
HiLife
2010-05-31
Weak
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

I decided to finally try these after I was curious about their 100% additive-free tobacco, and was somewhat let down. As I knew already, these are very tightly packed and have a weak draw from them. You really have to drag for a while just to get a decent amount of smoke. The taste is somewhat bland and "woody", yet it definitely does smell like tobacco. I noticed this immediately as I opened the pack. In general, these aren't the worst cigarettes I've had, but I probably won't be buying them again.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jediknight
2010-05-16
Very Weak
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

The "no additives" sold me on buying these. The taste is very bland and though it burns slowly, I wish it'd burn faster so I can get it over with. I'm not a heavy smoker, but I got used to Camel's Turkish Silver and those are the perfect cigarettes. I regret buying these, but at least I now know. The original blend is a tad better, but I'm going to stick to Turkish Silvers.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
recordguybrett
2010-03-30
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Love that they are just tobacco.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
recordguybrett
2010-03-30
Very Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I was thinking this was going to be a Light cig but it looks more strong then it says on the box. I like them but would not buy them again.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kunal500
2010-03-02
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

American Spirits are great cigarettes. The best thing about them is that they have no chemicals in them. They have a good taste and are pretty strong for a light. Marlboro mediums use to be my brand, but I like American Spirits much better. I recommend these to anyone who wants to try something new. I think I am going to stick with this brand for a long time. It feels good to know that you are not putting tons of chemicals in your body. The first time I was offered this cig I was skeptical, but I tried it and loved it. The only thing bad about these is that the filter is thick and it is very hard to take a drag, but other than that these are really good.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
LaLove
2009-10-05
Medium
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

I really gave them a try, I smoked half a pack thinking I'd get used to it, but these are no good.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
marcusxiv
2009-08-26
Strong
Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

For some reason, after smoking just a couple of these, I feel nauseous. Along with that con comes the papery, woody taste, and an undesirable, heavy hit. I wish I knew how Nat Sherman organic tobacco tastes so massively superior to these. The pros of these cigarette is their neat look, and large amount of well packed and slow burning tobacco.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
thor91
2009-06-21
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I love these! I've been a smoker over 8 years and this is definitely my favorite smoke. I'm a complete cigarette-hopper, but I always find myself returning to these every time. They're packed very well and burn slowly. I'm a total chain-smoker most days, and it isn't too possible to have a quick smoke with these, but the pure tobacco taste is unbeatable.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nooneknows
2009-05-12
Weak
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

These were okay, but I prefer the mediums. These got bitter for some reason as I smoked them. I couldn't draw on them and get a decent kick. But they were okay. Tasted like burning wood to me. Still good though.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
beachpup
2009-04-10
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

People who have trouble smoking these need to realize "regular" cigarettes are treated with chemicals to make them burn. Keep the end free of ash & glowing & there'll be no problem. Then you can enjoy the great aroma & taste. An excellent cigarette worth the price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mentholkillah
2009-04-01
Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

These are pretty good. They kind of taste like Camel only . I like that they're additive free, and they look pretty cool. Still a good, quality smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smokybear
2009-02-26
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I like American spirit cigarettes, but ever since they introduced Fire safe cigarette paper, or FSC, they can no longer claim to be additive-free as there are 1000 new chemicals in the FSC, so now they just make claims to be organic tobacco, and i think the FSC changes the taste of the american spirit.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
blake1palmer
2009-02-25
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

American Spirit Lights don't taste to bad and are about as difficult to inhale as any light cigarette (some say easier). The one thing about them is that they (say they) have less chemicals in them, this causes them to burn much slower than a 'regular' cigarette.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cooldude
2009-02-20
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Just went and picked up a pack of these in the king size box. They cost $4.15 a pack at a local tobacco shop. These come in a Yellow colored pack and they are REAL tobacco baby! Soon as I opened the pack, I caught a good whiff of that real tobacco smell (like it used to be with most brands). This is by far the superior light cigarette. IMHO These have a cork-colored filter, a gold ring around the filter near the paper and the thunderbird logo on the paper near the filter. These smokes are great tasting and not too strong but, stronger than most domestic lights brands.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Auk
2008-03-30
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are seriously weak on taste, but they are also really smooth and light. They burn very smooth and slow. Since they are American Spirit the buzz is actually decent compared to most other brands but it is weak compared to other American Spirits. If I had to kill a few hours waiting somewhere I would chain-smoke these.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sthomas048
2008-03-17
Weak
Poor
High

 

Comments:

I dont dislike these cigarettes, but i find them a bit bland overall. When these are compared to a similar cig like the 1st Nation lights (dont know the availability outside the UK ?) they are of less than average quality. First off these are hard work to smoke as mentioned in previous reviews. I couldnt distinguish any true taste either. But they do burn slow and well. I like the idea of a cigarette that taste close to a cigars flavour and aroma, but this isnt quite it in my opinion.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
davey
2007-10-08
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

these are tasty cigs. however, you really have to drag them hard to get any smoke. if you take a moderately hard drag you still will only get like half the smoke of your average light cigarette. i ripped the filter off of one and that made it much better. i'll try the full flavors next time.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
gobias
2007-10-01
Weak
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

I much prefer the regulars. But then again, I'm much more a fan of strong cigs.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
gobias
2007-09-15
Weak
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

My brother has smoked these for about 3 year's now. So with that in mind i went out and bought an pack... They were little costly, and the taste was not real strong at all, Could not really get any thing out of it, also did not really enjoy the hard drag you would have to do just to really get good smoke out of it... Overall it's in ok cig, not something i would stick with inless i was an very light smoker.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ZRBJR1216@aol.com
2007-09-02
Very Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

these cigarettes are ok. it makes you feel good that there are no additives in them, but if you are going to smoke, dont worry about the additives because either way, its going to kill you. in these ive notice that there really isnt much drag and they seem really strong for a non-additive cigarette and the taste isnt very good. in the end they are probably better for your health but you wont enjoy these as much as a nice marlboro red or something like that.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
g28401
2007-08-11
Weak
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

I hated these. One pack and I was itching to get rid of them. They have almost no draw, but they do have no additives. However they are too expensive.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vedi
2007-07-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Although it's considered a pricier cigarette, american spirits are well worth the money. The taste is almost like a hybrid of pipe and cigarette tobacco. There are elements of both, and it doesn't require the maintenance of a pipe. Overall they are certain worth the money if you have a little extra to burn.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Optical Star
2007-07-07
Weak
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Rather odd start with these ones, after asking for them both clerks on duty complemented me by saying American Spirits really had no other cigarette that compared to them. For $5.67 there shouldn't be. Lit it up in my car and was rather neutral on the whole deal, but as I contuined to smoke them I noticed how conistent they were. Which is a really nice quality in a Cigarette. Usually the knock on American Spirits is there draw is rather weak, but I disagree it seemed fine to me. Also as I got further down the pack I noticed that I felt phyically better after a cigarette, probably because I usually smoke marlboro mediums. But you can really tell the difference when your not constantly smoking whatever additives they put into cigs

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Ariel
2007-06-23
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are the best brand of cigaretts that aren't named Nat Sherman.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You