Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7825 ( 27 new within last week )

305's Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 21 305's Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Made in the USA. Length: 3 5/16 inches, 84 mm; filter 13/16 inch, 21 mm.

The tobacco is a blend of mostly light-to-medium brown ribbons with a few flakes, and about 1/8 inch of it compressed in the tamp-down test. Nothing unusual was found in the sample. The Old Guy said this one is a contender for a Winston wanna-be. The draw was easy and it went down pretty well. The flavor was just strong enough for him, and it burned at a good rate. The only drawback he found was in the aftertaste that he could only describe as a kind of bitter menthol that stayed with him for way too long. He said it's not the greatest he's smoked, but it probably shouldn't stop a person from giving it a try…


Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Sir_Quill
2014-09-21
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

These are cheap only 4 a pack they are like crack cigarettes a strong weird almost candy like tobacco they burn really fast after half the pack I found myself chain smoking

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nonya
2014-09-20
Medium
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

These cigs were ok at first, now i cant keep them lit!!! I have to relight my cig 5 or 6 times. Going ti switch brands!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dataminor2
2014-05-22
Medium
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

After 5 years of smoking 305 short Blue's I'm looking for another smoke. Perhaps they are overwhelmed but the quality control has failed. 2 issues. the filters are either not secured or fall off half way through the smoke. Additionally, the packaging has always been substandard. Used to smoke "Jacks" but they arre no longer available locally. Wanted an ultra lite but they are only available in 100's in my area. Won't do 100's, period.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kim
2014-05-22
Weak
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I just bought my first pack and they aren't that bad ! I would like for them to have been a little stronger but for the price,I can't complain.I paid $1.00 for a pack and figured I would try them before I bought a carton.A carton here in Pensacola is $9.99.No,they aren't as good as my usual brand but I like the fact that I am saving $30.00 a week on smokes ... and w/my husband switching over,,that's $60.00 !!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
pinkerton flipse
2014-02-07
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

These are made by Dosal, a family owned company. 305 cigarettes are good for when low on funds.. They're not too bad, all natural, and additive free. (they are not organic). Their tobacco is sourced from overseas, and made in the state of Florida. They have good taste, very unique compared to other brands. The full flavors are pretty good, not too strong, not too bad at all. Its funny how people say they have a chemical taste, as they are additive free. Nice job Dosal. Will buy in the future. The price is excellent too. Before the tax hike in Florida, they were $1.65 a pack! Can't beat em!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mattbow
2013-01-20
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

for 21 bucks a carton they are the best for the price

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sheena
2012-04-29
Medium
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

305's are good and lease they don't coast a hand and feet

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
RainMan100
2011-11-10
Medium
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

Excuse my choice of words, but these cigarettes fucking suck. I bought these to save a buck and let me tell you, I would have rather gone without smoking for a day until I got the extra few bucks to buy some actual quality smokes. These cigarettes have a straight up chemical taste AND aftertaste. The tobacco literally tastes as if it was the scraps from the floor at the manufacturing facility that were swept up and thrown into the rolling machine. Flat out gross. These are a total waste of money. If these were the last cigarettes on earth, I would quit. Totally and utterly disgusting. I don't see how anyone could get an ounce of pleasure from smoking this shit. Avoid.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kjk
2011-09-13
Strong
Very Poor
Very Low

 

Comments:

These filtered cigars suck. The filter is so thick that it is very hard to inhale a good drag off of it

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
depatric3
2011-07-02
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

would love to find a place i can order the 305's on line. just moved to arizona and they dont sell them here. any suggestions? a great cigarette for the price

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
welch2005
2011-07-02
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

for most people dat i know we cant afford alot of money for cigarettes but we still smoke. when i stated to smoke 305's it took a little bit to get use to the taste but i did. i love the prices i only pay 26.50 for a carton. i dont think that is bad at all

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rissey10
2011-07-01
Medium
Poor
Low

 

Comments:

Not bad for a cheap cigarette, but the after-taste sticks with you. Tobacco tastes a little cheap, but it reflects the modest price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sprayvomit
2010-12-25
Very Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

A fairly good cheap cig, but they stink really bad and the smell sticks to clothing and person.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bharper78
2010-08-01
Very Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

good stuff

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
FlaSmoker
2010-03-14
Strong
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

Acceptable taste compared to that of Marlboro Reds from which I switched from back in '03. The "self-snuffing" people keep referring to as of the past few months (approx. the beginning of the year), is actually FSC. Before that they didn't snuff themselves out. Oh Well, no more FSC for me come the next few days, got a Blu coming in. I'll review on that in a week or so.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
BlackLung
2010-02-15
Medium
Poor
Low

 

Comments:

The cigarettes are quite bad. Generic sub par brand made locally here in Miami. I smoked these a few times and didn't like them much. I suppose they are okay as a last resort smoke if you've gone broke and can't afford the habit anymore. They taste bland and don't keep lit too well. Last time I smoked one I had to re-light it twice. Must be the cheap manufacturing process involved in making them. Can't be FSC because that isn't approved yet in Florida until April 2010.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
joe305in813
2009-10-04
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

What is up with the self snuff out on the 305's in the ast month? Half way thru it burns its self out! Not nice may have to switch back to Marlboro's again!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kirkonline
2009-09-29
Very Weak
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

I have switched the brand of smoking about 2 years ago to the 305's that I felt was a good Cigarette, but I have noticed that in the past month or two, that whenever I light a 305 up the Cigarette will always go out on me. Then I need to re-light sometimes up to 3 or 4 times with just 1 cigarette.Nnot sure why I'm having this problem.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ca.burdick
2009-09-24
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

would like to receive coupons. i really enjoy these cigs

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
roberto223
2009-11-05
Very Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i love 305's i use to smoke marlboros but they got to the point they was to high even with coupons now 305's are getting that way but i would love to c coupons for 305's

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ljyoung56@yahoo
2009-04-20
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

would like to see coupons for cartons of cigarettes with the price hike. I like 305s best of all.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You