Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7973 ( 22 new within last week )

305's Menthol Cigarette Reviews

There are 15 305's Menthol Flavor reviews in the database.

  


Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Angie
2014-11-14
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I use to smoke Newport 100's until the price of cigs went sky high then I swapped to 305 100's and now I like them more than Newports!!!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hippielady
2014-11-13
Strong
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I want one pack

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Cody A.
2013-10-22
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I smoke them before I'll smoke anything else!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mikeb23
2012-08-21
Very Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

The 305's 100's menthol are ok. If you have to save money try them they got a kick!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mikeb23
2012-08-21
Very Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

The 305's 100's menthol are ok. If you have to save money try them they got a kick!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
LALA1015
2012-04-23
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

where can i find 305 coupons?

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
LALA1015
2012-04-23
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I use to smoke Newports, then i changed to electronic cigs,no good at all, then i went roll your own the price was cheat but the cigarettes would not burn. i tried 305's and really like the taste and flavor.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rholcomb09
2011-12-22
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I was smoking marlboro, but decided to try and save money, so i started smoking 305's menthol, and i was very pleased, they are noe the ones i smoke regularly

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
RainMan100
2011-08-30
Strong
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

I tried a pack of these cigarettes last week. Not too pleased to say the least. As a Camel smoker, I decided to buy a pack of these 305's to save some money. I would honestly say that I will be paying the little extra for a Camel. Hell, even a Marlboro. These cigarettes burned my throat really bad and aren't smooth at all. A very rough cigarette and the tobacco tastes cheap. I would not recommend these to anybody unless it was a last resort.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Malice78
2011-08-17
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

new to the 305 fam.. glad i joined

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dannie
2011-08-09
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i used to smoke newport,,and started caughing all the time,and would burn to fast.and taste changed..

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
SilkOne
2011-06-05
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I like 305's they are fairly priced and taste is equivalent to my original brand. However, it seems I've been smoking more often than usual. Normally a pack of cigarettes will last me 2-3 days. Now I've become a pack a day smoker. Makes me wonder.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
germanchris
2010-11-29
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i love 305's i used to smoke newports and the taste was there anymore once i tasted the 305's

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
CarolChism
2010-08-04
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

While visiting friends in Destin FL,I was introduced to the 305's. Price for carton was $32.00 vs what I used to smoke (Virginia Slims 100's) @ $48.00 a carton, GA. I made the switch immediately.Good flavor & taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
flawdakracka
2010-03-27
Strong
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

Pretty good only kind I smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You