Most Popular Reviewed Cigarettes

Vantage Cigarette Reviews & Ratings

Find your style of Vantage and read user reviews of all Vantage brands.

10 Unbiased Reviews for Vantage Cigarettes
Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vantage Full Flavor
Oct 28, 2013
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

way too high priced; but the "hollow points" are the best by far of all the cancer sticks out there...

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vantage Menthol
Aug 7, 2013
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

great cigarette but just way to high

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vantage Full Flavor
Feb 3, 2013
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Very impressed with this one. The taste was great, but the price was not! Well over $7.00 a pack. But they are a really good cigarette in my opinion. The soft pack has a cool look to it and these have a really unique filter like Parliaments. I would give these 5 Stars if the price wasn't so high...

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vantage Ultra Lights
Aug 28, 2012
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

my favorite cigerette , But thye got to expensive 6 dollors and 7 dollors a pack rediculous

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vantage Full Flavor
Aug 27, 2012
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are not bad, just not the best. They get a high rating because the taste is good and the strength is on par for a Full Flavor cigarette. Price is a little steep compared to most name brands. Also they mostly or always come in a soft pack which I have never seen a hard pack. One cool thing about the filter is they have a hole in the middle which I guess is to let more of the goop in. Realistically these are not a bad smoke, just not an everyday smoke because of the price. I haven't bought these since I went on vacation 2 years ago, but I remember them being fairly decent.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vantage Menthol
Jul 31, 2012
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

this is all i smoke.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vantage Full Flavor
Mar 5, 2012
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

i have smoked vantang cig for 35 years

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vantage Menthol
Jun 21, 2011
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

lisa.turner82@yahoo.com

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vantage Full Flavor
May 4, 2010
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Love this brand. It is one of the two brands I smoke. Vantage full flavor 100 and marboro ultra lights 100s. Vantage is a good cig no matter what type you have very nice fillter comes in a soft pack. They discontinued the "box" in 2007 but even these come in a soft pack and they are really really good!!!

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vantage Ultra Lights
Apr 7, 2010
Weak
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Love the fillter on these they taste so good but they come in a soft pack thats the only thing I do not like.

Read More Reviews

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You