Most Popular Reviewed Cigarettes

Marlboro Cigarette Reviews & Ratings

Find your style of Marlboro and read user reviews of all Marlboro brands.

10 Unbiased Reviews for Marlboro Cigarettes
Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Southern Cut
Oct 18, 2014
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I will purchase these again....

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Blend No. 27
Oct 16, 2014
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I completely adore these cigarettes. All my friends were smoking Newports, I'd smoke them but never finish them. I had almost given up on smoking, figuring it wasn't my thing. One day, a coworker gave me a 27 & I was so pleasantly surprised that I fell in love. I went out and bought a pack immediately and never looked back. These were my starter cigs officially, I realised that I was just simply repulsed by menthol. It made me sick to my stomach, sometimes to the point of vomiting. 27s were my smoking godsend. HIGHLY recommended.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Black NXT
Oct 16, 2014
Strong
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

I am on the fence with my review. The tobacco before you pop the bead, it's a tolerable cig. My significant other brought me home a pack of these by mistake, as they were out of my normal. Now this is slightly biased, as I cannot stand menthol, but I've smoked my share. Nxt is just a rip off of camel crush. I gave two cigs a fair try by popping the bead. The menthol (or straight up peppermint in this case) was so strong and unbearable, I could not deal. I still have the pack sitting in a drawer. Went out to another store in the middle of the night to get my norm. I am not kidding you when I say these should not be considered menthols. They taste like a straight up peppermint stick. You know those 5 gum commercials? That's what I thought of everytime I hit the mentholated cig. I felt like I was backpacking through a blizzard. Would not recommend unless you are into menthol so strong it makes your mouth feel frozen.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Edge
Oct 16, 2014
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I used to be an avid 27s smoker, one day my closest gas station was out, and I saw the sign for the new edges, so I said what the hell, and gave them a try, as I did with the 83s (I wound up sticking with my 27s after a few packs of 83s). I admit, the pretty black packaging was also alluring to me. Plus I had a coupon, so between them being on special because they were new, and that, I walked out with them for $2 and some change out the door. At first, I could not tell the difference between these & 27s. I bought another pack because they were a great, cheap alternative to 27s. After a bit of sampling back and forth 27s with friends, we decided they were nearly the same cig, with the edge being a tad stronger in our opinion, and slightly longer burning, but of course we always cheif down our cigs on smoke breaks. 27s we'd be finished with, while we found ourselves tossing the edge with a quarter left on it. I have since switched to Edge. I will still pick up a pack of my beloved 27s here & there, but edge is my new go to. I adore both. However I cannot say the same for their repulsive peppermint stick flavoured camel crush rip offs, Nxt. But this is not a review for those. Overall, Edge is a great smoke, especially if you're a fan of 27s. Very tasty, horrible if you are trying to quit however! Great value too, currently they go for $4.90 out the door where I live, compared to the $6 - $7 27s.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Black NXT
Oct 13, 2014
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

The Marlboro nxt cigarettes are the best. The other thing I like about this product is if you want more menthol flavor just break the little ball inside if you want more tobacco like flavor then you don't break the ball inside. I would recommend this product.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Blend No. 27
Oct 10, 2014
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I started on these things. Sometimes I'll enjoy something stronger, but when it comes down to it, there is no substitute. The pull is fine, the hit is smooth, and the flavor is incredibly diverse and goes great after any meal, and flavorful enough on their own. Love them.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Ultra Lights
Oct 9, 2014
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Coupons would be great

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Reds
Oct 9, 2014
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

When you start smoking reds, it may taste a bit strong and bitter. but when you've done a pack, it starts to taste awesome. I like reds, it has this, pleasant flavor that makes you want more.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Black (Full Flavor)
Oct 8, 2014
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I like the blacks better then the reds because of price difference but flavor wise i would rather smoke reds if i could afford them

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Special Blend (Gold)
Oct 6, 2014
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I've been a parttime smoker for many years. And a friend suggested these cigarettes. And now, I'm a daily smoker and increasing all the time thanks to these glorious cigarettes.

Read More Reviews

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You