Most Popular Reviewed Cigarettes

Marlboro Cigarette Reviews & Ratings

Find your style of Marlboro and read user reviews of all Marlboro brands.

10 Unbiased Reviews for Marlboro Cigarettes
Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Black NXT
Aug 21, 2015
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

So I was a Marlboro lights guy for yrs and just tried the next and it's now my new brand. I wait till the last couple of puffs to pop the filter so I don't have as bad cig breath. It's mainly just scope in the Lil beads anyways. I tasted it...lol. so yeah, great idea to use it to help your breath after smoking.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Black (Full Flavor)
Aug 19, 2015
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I love Marlboro black it's my favorite I refuse to smoke anything different, wish they was cheaper I pay almost 5 for them st the store near my house it's crazy but very satisfying

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Full Flavor
Aug 14, 2015
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

it's a great cigarette

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Reds
Aug 12, 2015
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

My husband smokes Marlboro reds and he is a chain smoker and i need coupons sent for them please Thanks.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro 72's
Aug 11, 2015
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

very good cigarettes. Smoking them every day, high quality tobacco, and not very expensive price.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Southern Cut
Aug 8, 2015
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

the rating I just gave is for southern cut regular , ive never been able to find 100s . I would like to though. I live in Louisiana and have gone as far as dallas texas ...but still havnt seen 100s in this flavor

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Menthol
Aug 5, 2015
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Best tasting menthol cigarettes ever invented! They are so much smoother and more pleasurable than Newport. I'm sure that other's would definitely agree with me on my review/opinion.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Menthol
Aug 5, 2015
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Best tasting menthol cigarettes ever invented! They are so much smoother and more pleasurable than Newport. I'm sure that other's would definitely agree with me on my review/opinion.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Reds
Jul 27, 2015
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

After switching from Newport reds (100's) to these I find that these are much more smooth and mellow. I honestly thought they would be stronger (they certainly have a hype when it comes to the strength!)Overall a great smoke and at a good price!

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro Southern Cut
Jul 27, 2015
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

My favorite cigarette for the last few years and still is. The reason I love these is because first the pack is awesome. Then you open the pack and the smell is fantastic. It is sweet but strong at the same time. The red Marlboro in script on the filter is a nice touch for the aesthetic feel. The taste is between a 27 and a Red. It is very smooth but has enough kick to make them taste amazing. They burn evenly(because it is a Marlboro) and they don't burn as fast as Reds. Great cigarette that is often on sale for a $1 off.

Read More Reviews

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You