Most Popular Reviewed Cigarettes

Kent Cigarette Reviews & Ratings

Find your style of Kent and read user reviews of all Kent brands.

10 Unbiased Reviews for Kent Cigarettes
Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kent Full Flavor
Jul 14, 2014
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

One of the really good brand of cigarettes. Not many people smoke them, because of the dark history these cigarettes have. But you can't go wrong with them, taste is really pleasant, and they have an awesome charcoal filter.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kent Full Flavor
May 10, 2014
Medium
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

I remember sneaking Kents from my dad in the 70's-80's. The white packs. Found the full flavor and thought I would get a pack for nostalgia. The taste is NOT what I remember. They used to be STRONG and HARSH. They now have a generic flavor. Very disappointing.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kent Ultra Lights
Mar 25, 2013
Very Weak
Poor
High

 

Comments:

Dislike these very much very weak cant even tell if you are smoking or not avoid !

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kent Full Flavor
Aug 18, 2012
Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

These are good, but I have a few complaints. One, I do not like the soft pack only. Second, the filters are really weird on these and tend to fall apart which is strange when you are paying out the ass for them. Third and final, these do not taste as good as you might think. They burn really fast, taste is marginal, and design is horrendous. I know they are supposed to look classic, but they plainly haven't changed either. Classic white filter which might throw people off into thinking it is a light cigarette since we cannot put what strength it is on the pack THANKS GOVERNMENT. It is too misleading my ass! Anyway, this is an ok cigarette, but not worth the premium price. If these were less than $5.75 a pack, I would probably try them again, but they currently retail where I live at around $6.90, not worth it in my opinion.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kent Convertibles
Jul 4, 2012
Weak
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

This cigarette is a very pleasant and well tasting substitute for a normal one. I smoked lucky strike red before and when i went to the club i smoked alot of cigarettes. However because of this the next day my throat was aching and i had an ever needing taste for liquid. But then i tried these and i am very happy i did because for one they are very light and they taste very good! i give them 4 stars

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kent Golden Lights
Apr 12, 2012
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I agree with you, this is a very delicious smoke. I'm enjoying it thoroughly, but the price of this brand is prohibitively expensive - unless you get lucky at some 7-11's that don't know the real price ;).

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kent Full Flavor
Dec 28, 2011
Weak
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

A very irritating filter. Can only smoke the cigarette about 3/4. After that, the filter collapses and no smoke passes through. Flavor is very hard and artificial. Not worth the extra money. Strength is a bit to weak. Snapping of the filter helps a bit.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kent Full Flavor
Nov 24, 2011
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

My all time favorite.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kent Full Flavor
Nov 16, 2011
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

The go-to brand for dictators and diplomats. Quality and the price to match. A worthy find if your looking for them.

Cigarette
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kent Full Flavor
Oct 1, 2011
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I've smoked quite a few brands in the 8 or so years I've been smoking. I've had a lot of different Camels, and Marlboros. Not to mention Parlaiment, American Spirits, and several others. But without a doubt I can say that Kent full flavor are the best cigarettes I've ever smoked. They're not very strong, but that's what I've grown to prefer. The taste is superior to anything I can recall. And all the guys in my band love them too and often bum from me even when they have their cigarettes with them! I had to call Lorillard to find out where they were sold in my city and I would recommend you do the same as these are extremely hard to find now. I've been smoking these for three months straight and haven't grown tired of them. Get a pack!!

Read More Reviews

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You