Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Navigation »Cigarette Forum & Smokers Community > Smokers Forum > RYO - Roll Your Own Cigarettes » Favorite "dual purpose" brand?

Favorite "dual purpose" brand?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-03-2012, 09:15 PM
Entry Member

bobbymcgee69 is on a distinguished road
Default Favorite "dual purpose" brand?

I'm new to ryo, I've been smoking American Spirit yellows, and recently switched to hand rolling with bali shag (red bag), and I've also tried a small bag of Gambler, but naively bought tube cut so it's very hard to roll with. I noticed when rolling with tobacco labeled as being intended for cigarettes, I'm really not saving a WHOLE lot. Is there a dual purpose brand that you really like?
Old 06-04-2012, 11:45 PM

dman20 will become famous soon enough