Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Navigation »Cigarette Forum & Smokers Community > Smokers Forum > Introductions Everyone? » Well since I didn't do it sooner.

Well since I didn't do it sooner.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-29-2008, 04:38 AM

Rodwy is on a distinguished road
Smile Well since I didn't do it sooner.

Hello I'm Rodwy and I'm a newer smoker, I've only been smoking for about 4-6 months and am 18. I live in California and started out with Marlboro Reds, which I liked, then bought a pack of Camel Crushes which I never finished btw. After that I smoked Marlboro No 27's for a while and am now trying out Lucky Strikes. I hope to try rolling my own for a while after I finish a pack or two of the Luckies, although I've never been good at rolling but I haven't tried more than a couple times. It might be a while as it takes some time for me to kill a pack.

I'm a student and come from a smoking family, although to my knowledge they don't know about me smoking and I'd like to keep it that way until I'm out of the house or at least till I think they'll be ok with it when I'm a little older.

I think this is a rather nice forum and hope to see it become more active in the time to come.
Old 01-03-2009, 02:02 AM

cooldude is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to cooldude Send a message via Yahoo to cooldude Send a message via Skype™ to cooldude
During my first stint with college after the US Coast Guard (1977), my parents didn't know I smoked until I was 26 yrs old (1982) when I dropped out of my junior year. Fortunately, I left in good standing and my undergraduate record was preserved so nicely. In 2005 my parents were all passed on but I return to that very school and get a certificate in Microsoft IT Academy for MSServer2003. I graduated in May of '07 with the A.S. in computer science so I'm a happy camper now! I love computers and I love my favorite cigarette brands!
Old 01-03-2009, 03:07 PM